fbpx

On-Demand-Demos: Data-to-Insights in 15 Minuten

So holen Sie das alles aus Ihren Daten!

Versicherungsunternehmen m√ľssen riesige Datenmengen sammeln und auswerten, um ihre Angebote zu optimieren, Risiken zu mindern und die steigenden Erwartungen der Verbraucher zu erf√ľllen. Daten sind der Schl√ľssel zur Wettbewerbsf√§higkeit. Versicherungsunternehmen sammeln schon seit langem gro√üe Datenmengen, stehen aber vor Herausforderungen, die sie daran hindern, die M√∂glichkeiten von Data Analytics und Data-Governance-Frameworks optimal zu nutzen.

Datenzugriff und Governance von Analytics ein Einklang bringen

 

Datenzugriff und -sicherheit sind nach wie vor eine wichtige S√§ule in jedem datengesteuerten Unternehmen. Warum also nutzen viele Organisationen immer noch auf Excel f√ľr die Datenanalyse?
Jede Datenpanne kann extrem kostspielig f√ľr das betroffene Unternehmen werden. Sind diese Kosten und das Risiko f√ľr Ihr Unternehmen akzeptabel?

Zum datengesteuerten Unternehmen werden: Wie man Datenkompetenz etabliert

 

Viele Datenexperten tun sich schwer damit, verwertbare Ergebnisse aus ihren Daten zu generieren. Denn Gesch√§ftsanwendungen erfordern umfangreiche Schulungen, und den Nutzern fehlen oft die F√§higkeiten, um das Beste aus den unz√§hligen Tools herauszuholen, die ihnen zur Verf√ľgung stehen. In dieser Demo zeigen wir, wie Sie Datenkompetenz im Unternehmen etablieren, dank einer intuitiven Self-Service-Analytics-Plattform, die f√ľr alle Daten, alle Anwender und alle Analysen skalierbar ist.

Decision Intelligence: Wie Sie fehlerhafte Prozesse erkennen und verbessern können

 

Wie wäre es, wenn medizinisches Personal Data und Analytics nutzen könnte, um kritische Probleme wie Krankenhauswiederaufnahmen zu diagnostizieren und zu verstehen? Könnten sie das tun, ohne Kenntnis komplizierter Analytics-Funktionen oder Anhängigkeit von IT-Teams? Ja: Mit der Pyramid Decision Intelligence Platform!

Dashboards mit Advanced Analytics anreichern

 

Wie können BI-Entwickler Data-Science-Techniken einsetzen, um bestehende Analytics-Dashboards zu verbessern, ohne dass die Benutzerfreundlichkeit darunter leidet? Und wie können sie dies schnell tun, ohne auf Data Scientists angewiesen zu sein, die komplexe Algorithmen schreiben und auf ihre Datensätze anwenden?

Mit Pyramid ist dies alles in einer einzigen, integrierten Plattform möglich, die es auch Nicht-Data-Scientists leicht macht, bestehende Dashboards mit Advanced Analytics anzureichern.

Flexible Analytics f√ľr jeden Bedarf

 

In der Demo sehen Sie, wie ein Business Analyst eines f√ľhrenden Finanzdienstleisters sich mit leistungsstarken Analytics-Tools in wenigen Minuten an unerwartete Ver√§nderungen anpasst: durch Analyse der Struktur und √§ndern der Datenquellen.

Das Unternehmen verl√§sst sich bei der Verwaltung des Incentive-Programms auf das Dashboard f√ľr H√§ndler/Partner und auf Berichte. Das Unternehmen hat eine neue Cloud-Strategie eingef√ľhrt und ist k√ľrzlich von einer Postgres-Datenbank (vor Ort) auf eine Snowflake-Datenbank (in der Cloud) umgestiegen. Irgendwie wurde der Business-Analyst bei der Entscheidung vergessen. Wie w√ľrde sich Ihre Analytics-Strategie in einer solchen Situation ver√§ndern?

Automatisierte Einblicke mit der Explain-Funktion von Pyramid

 

In der Demo sehen Sie, wie ein Business Analyst eines gro√üen Telekommunikationsunternehmens mit der Explain-Funktion von Pyramid schnell (in Sekunden, nicht in Tagen) die Details hinter den wichtigsten Zahlungsmethoden (elektronischer Scheck, Kreditkarte, Bank√ľberweisung, andere) verstehen kann.

fbpx

On-Demand Demos: Data-to-Insights in 15 Minutes

Optimize the power of your data while mitigating risk: How to make data work for you

In this thriving data-rich universe, insurance companies have to collect huge amounts of data with the goal of performance optimization, risk mitigation, and meeting the rising expectations of consumers. Hence, data is key to remaining competitive. For ages, insurance companies have been aggregating a great deal of data, but face challenges, preventing them from making the most of the power offered by analytics strategy and data governance frameworks.

Balancing data access with governance when it comes to analytics

 

Many data professionals struggle to get results from their data; business applications require extensive training and users often lack the skills to get the best out of the myriad of tools at their disposal. In this session, we will help you solve the data literacy challenge by showing how even the most diverse set of business users can access the right information at the right time thanks to an intuitive self-service data analytics platform that scales for any data, any user and any analytics.

Becoming a data-driven organization: How to solve the data literacy challenge

 

Many data professionals struggle to get results from their data; business applications require extensive training and users often lack the skills to get the best out of the myriad of tools at their disposal. In this session, we will help you solve the data literacy challenge by showing how even the most diverse set of business users can access the right information at the right time thanks to an intuitive self-service data analytics platform that scales for any data, any user and any analytics.

Decision Intelligence: How to detect broken processes and improve your bottom line

 

What if care team analysts and front-line workers could harness data and analytics to diagnose and understand critical issues like hospital readmissions? Could they do it, without relying on complicated analysis techniques, or waiting for others to prepare the analysis for them? They can with the Pyramid Decision Intelligence Platform.

How to enrich dashboards with advanced analytics

 

How can BI developers use data science techniques to enrich existing analytic dashboards—without sacrificing ease of consumption? And how can they do it quickly, without relying on data scientists to write complex algorithms and apply them to their data sets?

With Pyramid, it’s all possible in a single, integrated platform that makes it easy for non-data scientists to enrich existing dashboards with advanced analytics.

Analytics that Adapt to Change When It Happens

 

See how a business analyst at a leading financial services organization can adapt to change outside of her control in mere minutes with some powerful tools: Analyze Structure and Change Data Source.

This organization relies on the merchant/partner dashboard and reports to manage the incentive program. The organization has adopted a new cloud strategy and has recently migrated from a Postgres on-premises database to a Snowflake cloud-based database. Somehow, the business analyst got left out of the discussion. No matter how organized things may seem, this situation happens quite often.

How would your analytics strategy adapt in such a situation?

Automated Insights with Pyramid's Explain Feature

 

See how a business analyst at a large telecom organization can quickly (seconds, not days) understand the details behind key payment methods (electronic check, credit card, bank transfer, other) using Pyramid’s Explain feature.

Empowering Retail Business Users to Make Decisions

 

See how a business analyst at a large retail organization with brick-and-mortar and online stores can quickly build a report to show which promotions are performing best, and in which channels.

We demonstrate how a retail business manager can capture data, prepare instant analysis, and share it with her team—all in 15 minutes.