fbpx

Seien Sie bereit für die Zukunft!

Pyramid ist mehr als nur eine moderne Business Intelligence-Plattform. Die Pyramid Decision Intelligence Plattform vereint Data Preparation (Erfassung, Bereinigung und Anreicherung), Business Analytics (Self-Service, Data Discovery, Analyse, Collaboration) und Data Science (Machine Learning und Predictive Analytics) in einer einzigen, einheitlichen Umgebung.

Traditionelle BI hat ausgedient

Traditionelle BI kann mit den Anforderungen moderner Unternehmen nicht Schritt halten. Vielfältige Datenquellen und steigendes Datenvolumen stellen herkömmliche BI-Tools immer wieder vor unüberwindbare Hürden: Data-Science-Verfahren können nicht integriert werden. Self-Service-Funktionen sind weder ausgefeilt noch anwenderfreundlich. Viele der aktuell gängigen BI-Tools sind für die Anforderungen einer vergangenen Welt gebaut worden. Die Zukunft wartet aber nicht!

Decision Intelligence

Die Pyramid Decision Intelligence-Plattform vereint das Beste aus Data Prep, Business Analytics und Data Science in einer einzigen, einheitlichen „no-code“-Umgebung für alle. Pyramid ist weit mehr als nur ein BI-Tool. Mit Pyramid können Unternehmen allen Mitarbeitern einen geregelten Zugriff auf alle Daten gewähren und so eine nahtlose Entscheidungsfindung im gesamten Unternehmen sicherstellen. Pyramid ist für jede Art der Bereitstellung (Cloud oder vor Ort) optimiert. Unsere preisgekrönte, KI-gesteuerte Plattform bietet die beste Query Performance und macht Schluss mit Datenduplizierung und inkonsistenten Daten, die bei so vielen siloartigen Self-Service-Desktop-Tools gängig sind.

decision lifecycle

So vereint Pyramid den Decision Workflow

Decision Intelligence stellt den fragmentierten Ansatz Von Data Analytics in Unternehmen völlig neu dar und rationalisiert und vereinheitlicht die Entscheidungsfindung in einem ganzheitlichen, durchgängigen Prozess.

Zugriff auf Daten aus jeder Quelle an jedem Ort.

Die führende Daten- und Abfragearchitektur von Pyramid ermöglicht Datenzugriff, Leistung und Geschwindigkeit, ohne dass Datenquellen in separaten oder doppelten Data Stacks liegen.

Anspruchsvolle Modellierung ohne Hochschulabschluss.

Pyramids No-Code-Ansatz zur robusten und anspruchsvollen Datenmodellierung ermöglicht es jedem, reale Predictive-Analytics-Modelle mithilfe integrierter Bibliotheken oder benutzerdefiniertem Python- und R-Code zu trainieren und einzusetzen.

Raffiniert und trotzdem einfach.

Lösen Sie komplizierte Geschäftsprobleme mit KI-gesteuerten intelligenten Tools, die eine beispiellose Benutzerfreundlichkeit und Automatisierung bieten. Der No-Code-Ansatz garantiert eine hohe Benutzerakzeptanz und mehr Nutzer allgemein.

Neue Erkenntnisse mit nur einem Klick.

Mit KI-gesteuerten Funktionen erweitert Pyramid die Fähigkeit eines jeden Benutzers, aus seinen Daten zu lernen, und fördert so die moderne Entscheidungsfindung im gesamten Unternehmen.

Gemeinsam Wissen aufbauen.

Die Zusammenarbeit mit Governance ist ein natürlicher Prozess. Mit Pyramid können Teams Inhalte gemeinsam nutzen, kommentieren, annotieren und sich in Echtzeit abstimmen.

Demokratisierte Entscheidungsfindung.

Befähigen Sie jeden in Ihrem Unternehmen, schneller und besser Entscheidungen zu treffen. Alerts, Konversationen und Workflows ermöglichen es, aus den gewonnenen Erkenntnissen direkte und konkrete Handlungsempfehlungen in Echtzeit zu generieren.

Jetzt mit Decision Intelligence durchstarten.

Get a Demo

Erschließen Sie das Potenzial von Decision Intelligence

 

Schnellere Erkenntnisse
Self-Service-Analytics mit Data Governance
Maximieren Sie den ROI für Investitionen in Data & Analytics

Decision Intelligence erleben

451 S&P Global Business Impact Brief: Decision Intelligence – A New Enabler for Data-Driven Decisions
S&P Global and 451 Research’s latest Business Impact Brief examines decision intelligence and what’s next for this emerging discipline.
Read more
Pyramix Analytics x Lionshare
A Fireside Chat: Decision Intelligence – What’s Next in Data and Analytics
Featuring Daniel Quinn, VP of Business Strategy and Analytics at LionShare.
Read more

fbpx

Elevate Your Analytics Game

Pyramid Analytics’ vision is to automate the decision-making process to empower anyone to make faster, more intelligent decisions with any data, for any person and any analytics need. Decision Intelligence is what’s next in analytics.

The Business Impact of Decision Intelligence

Stand up a unified, complete, and super-fast analytics platform at scale. Provision any analytics need over any data with frictionless integration. Deploy AI-driven governed self-service experiences for any person and empower anyone – from the C-suite to the frontline – to make faster and more intelligent decisions, and impact financial outcomes.

Decision Intelligence

The Pyramid Decision Intelligence Platform is so much more than a business intelligence platform. It’s a unified, complete, and super-fast platform that combines data preparation, business analytics, and data science with an AI-driven governed self-service experience. The Pyramid Platform delivers insights for anyone to make faster, more intelligent decisions. It provides instant access to any data, enables an AI-driven, governed self-service experience for any person, and serves any analytics need from the simple to the sophisticated. The Pyramid Decision Intelligence Platform uniquely combines Data Prep, Business Analytics, and Data Science with frictionless integration, enabling people to act faster, innovate faster and capitalize on opportunities faster.

decision lifecycle

Unifying the Entire Decision Workflow

Decision Intelligence completely reimagines the fragmented approach to enterprise analytics, transforming the decision-making process with a unified, complete, and super-fast platform that doesn’t require you to move data before you can analyze it.

Bring analytics to your data.

Pyramid’s super-fast direct query engine unlocks data access, performance, and speed without the need to move or replicate data.

Get sophisticated modeling without an advanced degree.

Elevate your analytics game with Pyramid’s AI-driven, no-code approach to robust and sophisticated data modeling. Empower anyone to train and deploy real-world predictive analytics models using built-in libraries or custom Python and R code.

Make the sophisticated simple.

Scale adoption faster by empowering anyone to solve complicated business problems with the help of AI. Reduce your backlog of one-off requests by making it easier to meet anyone’s analytic needs, from the simple to the sophisticated using a frictionless, integrated approach.

Get one-click explanations.

Gain deeper insights with an AI-driven, governed self-service experience.  Pyramid empowers anyone – from the C-suite to the frontline – to learn from their data and make faster, more intelligent decisions without the need to call their data analyst.

Make sharing easier.

Teams can share content and achieve a common understanding of data and insights through the ability to comment, annotate and engage in real-time conversations within the decision intelligence platform.

Decision-making democratized.

Empower anyone in your organization to make faster, more intelligent decisions. Alerts, conversations, and workflows provide the ability not just to uncover insights, but to act on them.

Intelligent decisions start here.

Book a Demo

Unlock the Potential of Decision Intelligence

 

Speed Up Insights
Scale Adoption
Simplify Analytics

Learn More About Decision Intelligence

Say Hello to Decision Intelligence
Read this guide to learn what decision intelligence is, what it isn’t, and how it's revolutionizing data-driven insights.
Read more
Mythbusting: 12 Myths Holding Back Your Organization
Learn how today’s BI “myths” are preventing organizations from moving past the limitations of traditional BI.
Read more