Intro to BI Office

Intro to BI Office

hot

Join our webinar for a 45-minute exploration on how BI Office can help you overcome BI limitations and put data to work across your company so everyone can make smarter decisions based on trusted information.

Speaker: Pyramid Analytics ,
Time: 10:30 AM CET

Improve Self-Service Analytics Credibility

Improve Self-Service Analytics Credibility

hot

Self-service analytics solutions often quickly expose data quality issues that you may not even realize exist. Unfortunately, inaccurate data undermines the value of analytics. Please join me in this informative session to learn how to address common data quality issues. We will cover practical recommendations, review top data quality solutions, and share additional lessons learned.

Speaker: Jen Underwood ,
Time: 8:00 AM PDT | 11:00 AM EDT | 5:00 PM CET

Gain market advantage with multichannel retail analytics

Gain market advantage with multichannel retail analytics

hot

How do you know what the customers want? A data-driven strategy is key to deepening consumer understanding, increasing engagement, and maintaining a seamlessly integrated customer experience. During this 45 minute webinar Ronald will propose a structured journey to achieving these goals with Ian bringing them to life through a practical demonstration of BI Office in a retail environment.

Speaker: Ronald van Loon and Ian Macdonald ,
Time: 7:00 AM PDT | 10:00 AM EDT | 4:00 PM CET

Diagnose, Improve Outcomes for Analytics in Healthcare

Diagnose, Improve Outcomes for Analytics in Healthcare

hot

As healthcare organizations turn to analytics to improve quality of care and drive operational improvements, they face barriers to successfully deploying their analytics initiatives. During this webinar, we will outline the common challenges and address how organizations are overcoming them to drive strategies.

Speaker: Carrie Nielsen and John Hormaechea ,
Time: 8:00 AM PDT | 11:00 AM EDT | 5:00 PM CET

Twitter Timeline


Stay up-to-date with product announcements

Popup Content